top of page

Mendelssohn at Methuen (2004)


Felix Mendelssohn - The complete Organ Sonatas


Sonata No. 1 in F Minor, op. 65/1

Sonata No. 2 in D Minor, op. 65/2

Sonata No. 3 in A Major, op. 65/3 ("Out of the Depth")

Sonata No. 4 in B-flat Major, op. 65/4

Sonata No. 5 in D Major, op. 65/5

Sonata No. 6 in D Minor, op. 65/6 ("Our Father")

Mendelssohn at Methuen (2004)

    bottom of page